Philippe Sautel Président philippe.sautel@crbf.ch 079 324 84 62

Yves Besson Vice-Président yves.besson@crbf.ch  

Esther Seira Trésorière esther.seira@crbf.ch  

Sabrina Sautel Secrétaire sabrina.sautel@crbf.ch 079 767 42 44

Madeleine Steffen Membre madeleine.steffen@crbf.ch  

Elsbeth Von Arx Membre elsbeth.vonarx@crbf.ch

Jacky Seira Membre jacky.seira@crbf.ch